Brexit – Impact on business in the United Kingdom

Author (Person)
Series Title
Series Details March 2018
Publication Date March 2018
Content Type

This ESO In Focus brings together key information sources on the impact of Brexit on business activities in the United Kingdom, including UK large and small businesses, plus non-UK businesses operating or investing in the UK.

For specific business sectors see these links:

+ Aerospace
+ Automotive industry
+ Farming
+ Fishing
+ Financial services
+ Food and drinks industry
+ Healthcare
+ Higher education
+ Transport

Related Link(s)
ESO: In Focus: Brexit - The United Kingdom and the European Union http://www.europeansources.info/record/brexit-the-united-kingdom-and-the-european-union/
ESO: Find further information in ESO on the impact of Brexit on UK business interests http://www.europeansources.info/advSearchLink?keyword=brexit%20business%20impact%20&searchOption=all
BCC: EU Referendum Hub http://www.britishchambers.org.uk/policy-maker/eu-referendum-hub/
FSB: Policy Issues: Brexit https://www.fsb.org.uk/standing-up-for-you/policy-issues/european-union/brexit
CBI: Business Issues: Brexit and EU negotiations http://www.cbi.org.uk/business-issues/brexit-and-eu-negotiations/
EEF: Campaigning: UK Manufacturing and Brexit https://www.eef.org.uk/campaigning/campaigns-and-issues/current-campaigns/manufacturing-and-europe
IoD: News: Navigating Brexit for Business https://www.iod.com/news-campaigns/brexit
Japanese Chamber of Commerce & Industry in the United Kingdom (JCCI UK) https://www.jcci.org.uk/en/Home.aspx
German Industry UK http://www.gi-uk.co.uk/
French Chamber of Commerce in Great Britain http://www.ccfgb.co.uk/
Business Europe: Report, December 2017: Consequences of a cliff-edge Brexit. Company examples https://www.businesseurope.eu/publications/consequences-cliff-edge-brexit
Spanish Chamber of Commerce in Great Britain http://www.spanishchamber.co.uk/
Italian Chamber of Commerce and Industry for the UK http://www.italchamind.eu/home/home
Portuguese Chamber of Commerce in the UK http://www.portuguese-chamber.org.uk/
Council of British Chambers of Commerce in Europe http://www.cobcoe.eu/

Subject Categories
Countries / Regions ,