Paris Climate Change Conference – November – December 2015

Author (Corporate)
Publisher
Publication Date November 2015
Content Type , ,

The twenty-first session of the Conference of the Parties (COP) and the eleventh session of the Conference of the Parties serving as the meeting of the Parties to the Kyoto Protocol (CMP) will take place from 30 November to 11 December 2015, in Paris, France.

Source Link http://unfccc.int/meetings/paris_nov_2015/meeting/8926.php
Related Link(s)
France: Government: Website: Paris2015 COP21 http://www.cop21.gouv.fr/en
ESO: Find further information in ESO on COP21 http://www.europeansources.info/advSearchLink?keyword=cop21%20paris%202015%20climate%20&searchOption=all
Wikipedia: 2015 United Nations Climate Change Conference https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2015_United_Nations_Climate_Change_Conference
Politico: Tag: Paris Climate Summit http://www.politico.eu/tag/paris-climate-summit/
EurActiv: Tag: 2015 UN Climate Change Conference http://www.euractiv.com/topics/2015-un-climate-change-conference
Blog: EP: EPRS, 12.10.15: EU approach to the Paris climate conference http://epthinktank.eu/2015/10/12/eu-approach-to-the-paris-climate-conference/
EurActiv, 09.11.15: France will impose border controls for climate talks http://www.euractiv.com/sections/security/france-will-impose-border-controls-climate-talks-319262
Politico, 09.11.15: France to reinstate border controls during COP21 http://www.politico.eu/article/france-to-reinstate-border-controls-during-cop21/
ESO: Background information: Paris climate summit still on http://www.europeansources.info/record/paris-climate-summit-still-on/
Blog: EP: EPRS, 12.11.15: Public Concern About Climate Change In The Run Up To The UN Conference On Climate Change http://epthinktank.eu/2015/11/12/public-concern-about-climate-change-in-the-run-up-to-the-un-conference-on-climate-change/
The Conversation: Tag: Paris 2015 climate summit https://theconversation.com/uk/topics/paris-2015-climate-summit
The Guardian: Tag: COP 21: UN climate change conference | Paris http://www.theguardian.com/environment/cop-21-un-climate-change-conference-paris
Climate Action Network: Paris Climate Summit http://www.climatenetwork.org/event/paris-climate-summit
Climate Action Network: Europe: Tag: UN Climate Negotiations http://www.caneurope.org/
Blog: EP: EPRS, 19.11.15: Climate negotiations in Paris: last chance for the climate, or the beginning of a long process? http://epthinktank.eu/2015/11/19/climate-negotiations-in-paris-last-chance-for-the-climate-or-the-beginning-of-a-long-process/
UK: Parliament: House of Commons: Library: Briefing Paper, No.7393, 18.11.15 http://researchbriefings.files.parliament.uk/documents/CBP-7393/CBP-7393.pdf
EurActiv, 26.11.15: The climate circus comes to town http://www.euractiv.com/sections/climate-environment/climate-circus-comes-town-319847
Council of the European Union: Meeting: International Summit: Paris UN climate change conference, 30/11-11/12/2015 http://www.consilium.europa.eu/en/meetings/international-summit/2015/11/30/
European Commission: DG Climate Action: Paris climate change conference (COP21/CMP11) http://ec.europa.eu/clima/events/articles/0107_en.htm
Deutsche Welle: Topic: Climate Change: COP21 http://www.dw.com/en/top-stories/climate-change/s-13967
WWF: Our Challenges: Climate Change http://www.wwf.org.uk/what_we_do/tackling_climate_change/
Euro|Topics: Who's saying what: Can COP21 slow down global warming? http://www.eurotopics.net/en/home/debatten/links-2015-12-cop21/
Social Europe Journal: Tag: Climate Change http://www.socialeurope.eu/tag/climate-change/
ESO: Background information: Adoption of the Paris Agreement, 12 December 2015 http://www.europeansources.info/record/adoption-of-the-paris-agreement-proposal-by-the-president/
OECD: COP21: A selected OECD bibliography on climate change http://www.oecd.org/about/publishing/cop21aselectedoecdbibliographyonclimatechange.htm
ESO: Key Source: United Nations: Framework Convention on Climate Change http://www.europeansources.info/record/united-nations-framework-convention-on-climate-change/

Subject Categories
Countries / Regions