ITER deal signed

Author (Person)
Series Title
Series Details 23.11.06
Publication Date 23/11/2006
Content Type

The seven parties of the international nuclear fusion project ITER - China, the EU, India, Japan, Korea, Russia and the US - on Tuesday (21 November) signed an agreement in Paris to establish the international organisation that will implement the project.

OLAF, the European Union’s anti-fraud office, has concluded that six officials of the Committee of the Regions (CoR) may have breached criminal law in claiming allowances.

Source Link
Record URL