National qualifications framework developments in Europe 2017

Author (Corporate)
Series Title
Publication Date March 2018
ISBN 978-92-896-2650-7
EC TI-01-18-117-EN-N
Content Type


This publication on the latest national qualifications framework (NQF) developments aims to share how 43 NQFs in 39 countries participating in the European qualifications framework (EQF) implementation are structured, and how national qualifications have been allocated to NQF levels and linked to the EQF.

The countries are the 28 EU Member States as well as Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Kosovo, Montenegro, Norway, Serbia, Switzerland and Turkey.

Source Link
Alternative sources
Subject Categories
Subject Tags
Countries / Regions
Record URL